Seniors AGM

At the AGM on 10th October, Brian Graham was elected as Captain of the Section. Vice-Captain is now James Bruce and Treasurer is James Hutton. Brian Ritchie continues as Senior Section Secretary, and of course Colin Crampton is now Past Captain. Iain Borthwick continues as Team Selector.

The next Senior event is the Christmas Lunch on Wednesday 19th December. Watch for futher details on the Section Noticeboard.

Elderslie Golf Club, 63 Main Road, Elderslie PA5 9AZ | Telephone: 01505 320032