Game On! 2015 Season-opening Texas Scramble

Well done Ian McFarlane, Alex Sneddon, Steven Torrance, and James McCuaig (56.2)- Winners 2015 Shotgun Texas Scramble. Congratulations also to runners-up Robbie McLeod, Tony Bell, Gary Lee, and Matt Lang (57.9). Feature Hole winners were David Connolly, Richard Cairns, and Alex Sneddon.

Ladies winners were Vivien Young, Margaret Anderson, Kate McPherson, and Brenda Phimister.
And an excellent performance from the junior quartet of Ben, Lewis, Jack , and Jorg with a very impressive 58.4

Elderslie Golf Club, 63 Main Road, Elderslie PA5 9AZ | Telephone: 01505 320032